Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

The Institute for Dance, Inc. is overseen by a Board of Directors. Board meetings are open to all interested parents and patrons of the institute. Meetings are held the second Monday of each month except July.

2011-2012 Institute for Dance, Inc. Board Members

Heather Pedersen – President

Kate Gunter – Vice President

Kimberly Smith – Treasurer

Lori Gronbeck – Secretary

Kathy Palmo – Board Member

John Thompson- Board Member

Lisa Szykman – Board Member

Todd Cooke – Board Member

Laura Colvin – Board Member

Putul Rogowski – Board Member

Copyright 2012 Institute for Dance. All rights reserved.

Website implementation by Wolfe Interactive.